AZPetPlates.org The "Driving Force" For Fighting Pet Overpopulation

Get Your Pet-Friendly
License Plate Here!

Previous Recipients

Year 2021
 
 
   
Organization Name Contact Email Phone Award
All About Animals Dawn Kavanaugh dkavanaugh@allaboutanimalsaz.com 602-329-0406 $5,000.00
Altered Tails Nellie Goetz ngoetz@alteredtails.org 623-850-4731 $8,000.00
Animal Defense League of Arizona Celia Garcia cgarcia@adlaz.org 602-265-7729 x 107 $5,000.00
Animal Defense League of Arizona Stephanie Nichols-Young snichols-young@adlaz.org 602-400-5607 $7,500.00
Ark Cat Sanctuary Susan Marue adoptions@arkcatsanctuary.org 928-635-5909 $2,500.00
ASAVET Veterinary Charities Maria Sinn info@asavetcharities.org 520-889-9643 $10,000.00
ASAVET Veterinary Charities Maria Sinn info@asavetcharities.org 520-889-9643 $10,000.00
Border Animal Rescue David Kelso dave.kelso@borderanimalrescueaz.org 520-227-4859 $10,000.00
Border Animal Rescue David Kelso dave.kelso@borderanimalrescueaz.org 520-227-4859 $7,500.00
Chino Valley Animal Shelter Debby Korell dkorell@chinoaz.net 928-636-4223 ext 7 $5,000.00
Chino Valley Animal Shelter Debby Korell dkorell@chinoaz.net 928-636-4223 ext 7 $5,000.00
City of Casa Grande Animal Care and Adoption Center Julie Stocke Julie_Stocke@casagrandeaz.gov 520-426-9300 $8,000.00
City of Casa Grande Animal Care and Adoption Center Julie Stocke Julie_Stocke@casagrandeaz.gov 520-426-9300 $3,500.00
City of Yuma Animal Control Patricia Berger ACS@yumaaz.gov 928-373-4795 $10,000.00
City of Yuma Animal Control Patricia Berger ACS@yumaaz.gov 928-373-4795 $10,000.00
Coconino County Health and Human Serv Sabrina Kelley skelley@coconino.az.gov 928-679-8762 $5,000.00
Coconino Humane Association Michelle Ryan michelle@coconinohumane.org 928-526-1079 $10,000.00
Coconino Humane Association Michelle Ryan michelle@coconinohumane.org 928-526-1076 $7,500.00
Coconino Humane Association Michelle Ryan michelle@coconinohumane.org 928-526-1076 $10,000.00
Concho Animal Advocates Gail Golden gailgolden@yahoo.com 928-207-7880 $3,000.00
Concho Animal Advocates Gail Golden gailgolden@yahoo.com 928-207-7880 $500.00
Desert Cat Rescue and Sanctuary of Arizona Pam Wartzenluft pam.dcrsa@gmail.com 218-820-1982 $5,000.00
Friends of the S. V. Animal Shelter INC Kathleen Buonocre friendsofthesvanimalshelter@outlook.com 502-249-2385 $7,500.00
Greenlee County Animal Control Alan Sams animalcontrol@greenlee.az.gov 928-865-2720 $3,000.00
High Country Humane Liz Olson lolson@highcountryhumane.org 928-526-0742 $6,000.00
High Desert Humane Society Cheryl Brazell cherylbrazell45@gmail.com 928-961-4524 $3,500.00
High Desert Humane Society Cheryl Brazell cherylbrazell45@gmail.com 928-961-4524 $5,000.00
Humane Society of Mohave County Kristin Freiert clinic@lowcostspayneuteraz.org 928-692-5226 $8,000.00
Humane Society of the White Mountains Deena Pace director@hswm.org 928-368-5295 $10,000.00
Humane Society of Wickenburg Tammy Hankins tammy@wickenburghumane.com 928-684-8801 $5,000.00
Humane Society of Wickenburg Tammy Hankins tammy@wickenburghumane.com 928-684-8801 $5,000.00
Humane Society of Wickenburg Tammy Hankins tammy@wickenburghumane.com 928-684-8801 $5,000.00
Humane Society of Yuma Annette Lagunas annettel@hsoyuma.com 928-782-1621 Ext 110 $10,000.00
Humane Society of Yuma Annette Lagunas annettel@hsoyuma.com 928-782-1621 Ext 110 $10,000.00
K9 Konnection Paul Minnich k9konnectionrescue@gmail.com 928-232-2611 $5,000.00
K9 Konnection Paul Minnich k9konnectionrescue@gmail.com 928-232-2611 $7,500.00
Lost our home Pet Rescue Jodi Polanski jodi@lostourhome.org 602-445-7390 $7,500.00
Maricopa County Animal Care and Control Cierra Hughes accgrants@maricopa.gov 602-506-7387 $10,000.00
Maricopa County Animal Care and Control Leanne Cardwell accgrants@maricopa.gov 602-506-7387 $5,000.00
Oracle Animal Rescue and Rehabilitation Laurie Bryant oarranimals@gmail.com 520-222-6665 $3,000.00
Paws Patrol Jo Ann Williams catsnku@greenvalleypawspatrol.org 520-207-4024 $3,000.00
Pet Allies Inc. RJ Owens rjowens@petalliesaz.org 928-243-0695 $4,500.00
Pets in need action league Lynda Nesbitt Lyndan@pinalpets.org 520-582-0299 $7,500.00
Pima Animal Care Center Monica Dangler monica.dangler@pima.gov 520-724-5938 $10,000.00
Pima Animal Care Center Monica Dangler monica.dangler@pima.gov 520-724-5938 $5,000.00
Pinal County Animal Care and Control Audra Michael audra.michael@pinal.gov 520-866-7605 $10,000.00
Pinal County Animal Care and Control Audra Michael audra.michael@pinal.gov 520-866-7605 $10,000.00
Pinal County Animal Care and Control Audra Michael audra.michael@pinal.gov 520-866-7605 $6,000.00
Red Rose Inspiration for Animals Tina Allegrezza tina@redroseinspiration.org 928-282-5278 $5,000.00
Red Rose Inspiration for Animals Tina Allegrezza tina@redroseinspiration.org 928-2825278 $5,000.00
Saving One Life Ana Zhundrikova director@savingonelife.org 602-715-2700 $2,500.00
Sierra Vista Animal Care and Control Arleen Garcia arleen.garcia@sierravistaaz.gov 520-458-4151 $10,000.00
Spay and Neuter Solutions Katie Powers help@spayandneutersolutions.org 520-247-6469 $5,000.00
Stealing Hearts Toni Cerepanya azbullygirl@hotmail.com 602-686-4158 $7,500.00
The Arizona Pet Project Leanna Taylor ltaylor@azpetproject.org 602-909-5291 $10,000.00
The Arizona Pet Project Leanna Taylor ltaylor@azpetproject.org 602-909-5291 $2,500.00
Town of Marana Lisa Shafer lshafer@maranaaz.gov 520-382-1909 $1,500.00
Town of Marana Lisa Shafer lshafer@maranaaz.gov 520-382-1909 $5,000.00
Tuba City Rose Moonwater tubacityhumane@gmail.com 831-316-2747 $5,000.00
United Animal Friends Deb Oberle uafgrants@gmail.com 928-778-2924 $7,500.00
United Animal Friends Deb Oberle uafgrants@gmail.com 928-778-2924 $7,500.00
Verde Valley Humane Society Tacy Pastor vvhsdonorrelations@gmail.com 928-634-7287 $5,000.00
Verde Valley Humane Society Tacy Pastor vvhsdonorrelations@gmail.com 928-634-7287 $5,000.00
Yuma County Animal Control Annette Perez annette.perez@yumacountyaz.gov 928-317-4550 $3,000.00
Yuma County Animal Control Annette Perez annette.perez@yumacountyaz.gov 928-317-4550 $3,000.00
Total $410,000.00