AZPetPlates.org The "Driving Force" For Fighting Pet Overpopulation

Get Your Pet-Friendly
License Plate Here!

Previous Recipients

2015 Recipients

 

   
Organization Name Contact Email Phone Award
Animal Defense League of AZ-Spay Neuter Hotline Carla Landwerth clandweth@adlaz.org 602-265-7729 X 101 3,500
Animal Defense League of AZ-Spay Neuter Hotline Carla Landwerth clandweth@adlaz.org 602-265-7729 X 101 10,000
Animal Welfare Alliance of Southern Arizona PatHubbard phubbard@hssaz.org 520-321-3700 10,000
Arizona Humane Society LenaZubia lzubia@azhumane.org 602-997-7585 x 1058 7,000
Benson Police Department-Animal Control LaurieFivecoat bensonanimalshelter@gmail.com 520-586-3600 5,000
City of Casa Grande Animal Care and Adoption Center LindaGarcia lgarcia@casagrandeaz.gov 520-426-9300 10,000
City of Cottonwood Police Department AutumnDurnez adurnez@cottonwoodaz.gov 928-634-4246 5,000
City of Eloy Animal Control Rick Crandall rcrandall@eloypd.com 520-466-4152 3,000
City of Yuma Animal Control JohnAllen acs@yumaaz.gov 928-373-4795 5,000
City of Yuma Animal Control JohnAllen acs@yumaaz.gov 928-373-4795 10,000
Coconino County Public Health Services District - Animal Management SabrinaKelley skelley@coconino.az.gov 928-679-8771 8,000
Coconino Humane Association Michelle Ryan michelle@coconinohumane.orgt 928-526-1076 10,000
Coconino Humane Association Michelle Ryan michelle@coconinohumane.orgt 928-526-1076 1,400
FACC's - Friends of Animal Care & Control LeannaTaylor ltaylor@azfriendsofanimals.org 602-909-5291 10,000
Foothills Animal Rescue VictoriaCowper victoria.cowper@foothillsanimal.org 480-488-9890 5,000
Friends of the Bisbee Animal Shelter, Inc. DavidSmith dmsbisbee@gmail.com 917-749-5331 1,000
Friends of the Bisbee Animal Shelter, Inc. DavidSmith dmsbisbee@gmail.com 917-749-5331 1,000
Gila County Animal Control JohnCastaneda jccastaneda@gilacountyaz.gov 928-402-8873 2,000
Graham County Animal Control Kaylene Phillips kphillips@graham.az.gov 928-348-6676 1,000
Greenlee County Animal-Rabies Control AlanSams animalcontrol@co.greenlee.az.us 928-865-2720 3,500
Have A Great Spay PatriciaCarpenter pats6ft@aol.com 602-8286999 10,000
Humane Society of Southern Arizona RandyPeterson rpeterson@hssaz.org 520-321-3704 x 116 10,000
Humane Society of the White Mountains Deena Pace director@hswm.org 928-368-5295 1,000
Humane Society of Wickenburg ScottShephard director@wickenburghumane.com 928-684-8801 1,000
Humane Society of Yuma VictoriaSarabia vsarabia@hsoyuma.com 928-247-9115 10,000
La Paz County JustineImpastato jimpastato@co.la-paz.az.us 928-669-2247 7,000
Low Cost Spay-Neuter Clinic & Foundation KristinFreiert kfreiert@LowCostSpayNeuterAZ.org 928-527-0959 1,000
Low Cost Spay-Neuter Clinic & Foundation KristinFreiert kfreiert@LowCostSpayNeuterAZ.org 928-692-5226 2,000
Low Cost Spay-Neuter Clinic & Foundation KristinFreiert kfreiert@LowCostSpayNeuterAZ.org 928-692-5226 2,500
Maricopa County Animal Care and Control MarkSoto sotom001@mail.maricopa.gov 602-506-2759 10,000
Morning Starr Animal Sanctuary, Inc. FranFreedman fran@morningstarr.org 928-821-2420 1,000
Paws Patrol, Inc. Patti Hogan pawspatrol@cox.net 520-207-4024 3,600
Pet Allies Inc ShannonNix fostering@petAlliesAZ.org 928-532-1602 2,500
Pets In Need Action League, dba P.I.N.A.L. VickieSquires vickie@pinalpets.org 503-385-3303 3,500
Pima Animal Care Center KarenHollish karen.hollish@pima.gov 520-247-3649 8,500
Red Rose Inspiration for Animals, Inc. TinaAllegrezza info@redroseinspiration.org 928-282-5278 5,000
Red Rose Inspiration for Animals, Inc. TinaAllegrezza info@redroseinspiration.org 928-282-5278 2,500
Santa Cruz Animal Care and Control JosePena, Jr jpena@santacruzcountyaz.org 520-761-7860 10,000
Spay and Neuter Solutions, Inc. Katie Powers help@spayandneutersolutions.org 520-247-6469 5,000
The Hermitage No-Kill Cat Shelter & Sanctuary LeeBucyk lee@hermitagecatshelter.org 520-571-7839 2,500
Yavapai Humane Society BethBenninghoff bbenninghoff@yavapaihumane.org 928-445-2666 10,000
Total $220,000.00